Ride a bike, share your experience and love. When I go biking, I repeat a mantra of the day's sensations: bright sun, blue sky, warm breeze, blue jay's call, ice melting and so on. This helps me transcend the traffic, ignore the clamorings of work, leave all the mind theaters behind and focus on nature instead. I still must abide by the rules of the road, of biking, of gravity. But I am mentally far away from civilization. The world is breaking someone else's heart. ~Diane Ackerman

Picture Policy, Etc

Photograph Use Policy - If I photographed it and you would like to use it, go ahead, just give me credit if possible.

BICYCLEFRIENDS is on FACEBOOK. Click Here to Join

Search This Blog

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Bart Simpson

Tweed Bones


Thursday, October 29, 2015

Smile

Bont Shoes

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

All the more reason to get outside...

And enjoy the moment.

Bacon

Coffee

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

VW Bus

Pinarello

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...