Ride a bike, share your experience and love. When I go biking, I repeat a mantra of the day's sensations: bright sun, blue sky, warm breeze, blue jay's call, ice melting and so on. This helps me transcend the traffic, ignore the clamorings of work, leave all the mind theaters behind and focus on nature instead. I still must abide by the rules of the road, of biking, of gravity. But I am mentally far away from civilization. The world is breaking someone else's heart. ~Diane Ackerman

Picture Policy, Etc

Photograph Use Policy - If I photographed it and you would like to use it, go ahead, just give me credit if possible.

BICYCLEFRIENDS is on FACEBOOK. Click Here to Join

Search This Blog

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Pinarello F10

Today I decided to take the F10 around for a spin.  We decided on downtown Claremont.





SoCalBikePT Episode 3

On Episode 3 we {Tim Woo} spend a long day in the breakaway with Brian McCulloch of Elevate KHS Pro Cycling. From his "whole person" approach to coaching to becoming a hero for the environment during the Tour of Taiwan, Brian shares his experiences and insights on a wild ride to the finish!

Friday, December 29, 2017

If you rest, you rust

Rest and movement are both important.


Thursday, December 28, 2017

Camp More

I need to camp more.  I miss the outdoors.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Diamond Bar to Turnbull Canyon

Yesterday Bicycle Friends, "Team Fontana" came out to Diamond Bar to hustle with Mike and me.  It was cold and I am definitely out of shape but never the less we all had a great time.

I was tired so Dino, Sammy and I turned off Valley to Grand.  We headed home while Stu, Mike, Liz and Bong headed up Armitos for extra miles. 








Friday, December 22, 2017

Bicycle Friends


Thursday, December 21, 2017

Pretty in Pink


Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Pizza and Beer


Cinelli Owl


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Bicycle Friends Vinyl Sticker


Shop therapy at Incycle

Today I had some time to relax.  So where do I go to relax, Incycle of course.  I've been going to Incycle since their inception in the 90's.  I love this place because the people are helpful and they always have the best bikes and gear.











Saturday, December 16, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Big Wheel


Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Nice Blue


Sunday, December 10, 2017

Important stuff


Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...